Candidates in Sequence of Election Report				
Event: Local Government Elections 2012				
Work Location: Moree Count Centre			•	COMMISSION NSW
Area: Walgett Shire Council	Ward: Undivided			
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected:	9	Counts Required: 9	Quota: 250
Candidates Name			Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
WOODCOCK Ian			1	1
KEIR Jane			1	2
MURRAY Bill			1	3
WALFORD Lawrence			3	4
MARTINEZ Manuel			3	5
COOPER Darryl			3	6
LANE David			7	7
TAYLOR Michael			8	8
GREENAWAY Robert			9	9